Principal Investigators

The Research Unit is an association of 11 principal investigators and supported by a Mercator fellow.

Project 8
Gabriela Aust
Project 7
Felix B. Engel
Project 3
Robert J. Kittel
Projects 1 and 3
Tobias Langenhan
Project 5
Ines Liebscher
Project 2
Simone Prömel
Projects 4 and 5
Torsten Schöneberg
Project 4
Norbert Sträter
Project 6
Uwe Wolfrum
Mercator Fellow
Jörg Hamann
Project 09
Caroline Pabst
Nicole Scholz
Mercator Fellow
Dimitris Placantonakis
Powered By Creative Image Slider